Members invited guests to compete in a tournament on July 30th on a super warm day. We had a good turnout of players, and hope to see more next year!

Congratulations to the winners:

First Flight:
1st Mo LaVanway and Cullen Damon
2nd Jason Pecor and Paul Pecor
3rd John Gilwee and Todd Gilwee
4th George McDowell and Bob Greemore
Second Flight Winners:
1st Will Andrus and Bill Andrus
2nd Greg Green and Jacob Green
3rd Dan Martin and Branden Martin
4th Marv Bourne and Scott McCullough
Thank you for participating!